JBFox is moving on.

This is going to be a lengthy post. First of all, I am resigning from my position as Head Admin and HTRM, resigning from Prudii, and resigning from TGML and TG respectively because being a TG requires you to be active, and I will be stepping away from the server so that's not going to happen. Sorry I couldn't do a better job @Megatron (i think this is Ganar).

Anyways, there are multiple reasons for me making this decision. The first and foremost being that I'm just bored of the server and Garry's Mod. I've been playing GMod and SWRP since June 2nd, 2017 (back on Icefuse) and have been playing on Synergy since the server came out. Almost 2 full years of being part of this community and playing GMod I'm pretty bored of the game and of SWRP at this point. The only thing that kept me around this long was the community and the friends I made inside the community, without that I would've left a long time ago. 

The second reason is that I'm graduating from college and getting my Bachelor's degree early next year and I need to put a larger focus on getting ready for life. Need to practice coding more, need to study more often so I'm prepared for my capstone project, etc. Overall, I just need to step away from my responsibilities on the server and make more time for my real life. 

I enjoyed my time as a Head Admin and part of the staff team, they were great learning opportunities and I feel like I gained a lot of experience from holding the position. There were things I wish I could've stuck around to do/change but that doesn't feel possible, so that's one of the regrets I'll have in posting this resignation.