Keo's Goodbye

Keo

Name: Keo

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:98871144

Staff Rank: Head Admin 

Were you VIP: Yes

Date: 10/28/2018

Reason for leaving:  To be honest I don't know if I will ever come back, its possible I could be back next week, month, or never. I'm really tired and bored of playing on the server or kinda just Gmod in general. I have been playing CWRP since 2013 before the event server idea was ever made so yeah Im old as fuck. I struggle on a daily basis to even find some motivation to get on and I would rather do a bunch of other things on my mind. Don't get me wrong I had a lot of fun over the past 10 - 11 months of being on synergy and being in 13 different synergy discords is quite something else lmao. But yeah I had fun, Im glad I didn't give up when old staff tried to remove me 3 times by mistake and that I stuck with it and became head admin for the first time. You might see me around, but we will cross that bridge if I decide to get there.

Also please be relaxed with higher staff, they have a lot more to deal with on the daily than you would think, I know I was surprised when I became a HA.

Farewells: If I did not @ you don't take it personal, I have a lot of people I'm gonna put down and there is a good chance you might have been forgotten; or do take it personal, it doesn't really matter lol.

@Scribbles @Xaze You two are the reason I ever stayed on synergy when I joined. I wasn't even in your battalion and you treated me as if I was and I had a hell of a great time with you two throughout the months.

@Panzergrenadier765 @Panzer @DangerRanger @Crimson @Illium @Xray @Andrews53 CG gang up in here am I right? I had a blast with you all as well this was definitely one of my favorite experiences on the server, especially when like the 20 of us did PT in MHB singing songs together in TS. Btw, wtf are there two panzers?