Edgar's Governor App (Waived)

Edgar

Steam Name: Edgar | Synr.gg

RP Name: Guild Leader Zager Dean

RP Rank: Guild Leader

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:460144846

Why should you become Governor?:
I believe I should become Governor because I am willing to make difficult decisions, an example of a few decisions that I made during my time as Guild LT/ Guild Lead, would be the removal of Data Heist/Into the Vault, these were removed due to the influx of renown in the community, it may have been a very intense solution to the problem, but as Guild Leadership, we are currently looking at ways of possibly getting Data Heist Re-added, with some major changes to it. I believe I understand what the guild needs, as I have had a lot of experience within it, I have been in Guild Leadership on and off for around 2 years now. While I will say I don’t have a ton of experience within the Senate, I believe I can assist the Senior Senators in finding a new Mas Amedda, and help them fill up all the Senate Slots again.

Availability: I am available on discord a lot of the time during the day, but my hours for Gmod/TS is as follows.
Monday: 7pm-11pm

Tuesday: 5pm-11pm

Wednesday: 7pm-11pm

Thursday: 5pm-12am

Friday: 5pm-2am

Saturday: 9am-12am

Sunday: 12pm-11pm
(All times in EST)

Give a brief overview of your achievements and experience on the server: I have been playing on the server for around 2 years now, and have been in many different positions. I will go over my most notable ones.

104th CPT Mortar

This was my first ever lore and officer position, as Mortar I got my first feel at what it was to run a sub branch, leading ARF, and being an Wolfpack, and being an officer in 104th, which gave me a very nice taste at what running a group was like.

SOBDE