RP Rank:

Major

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:1:128080273

Battalion you are applying for:

Rancor Battalion Commander

Experience:

Rancor on this server:
My recent promotion to the rank of Major signifies a milestone in my Rancor experience, a testament to my commitment and contributions to the battalion as a whole. Throughout my time, I have assumed various leadership roles, including overseeing the Heavies in Rancor and providing support and guidance to other officers and leads within the battalion. Whether leading Trauma's Unit or working with fellow officers, my focus has always been on fostering a cohesive and efficient environment where everyone can thrive.

Having experienced Rancor from different perspectives, from leading Trauma's Unit to serving as an officer, I possess a comprehensive understanding of the battalion's dynamics, strengths, and areas for improvement. This multifaceted experience gives me the insight and capability to lead Rancor to new heights, ensuring that we continue to excel and uphold our reputation within the server community.

In summary, my experience within the server may be limited to the Rancor Battalion on this server; it has been marked by unwavering dedication, leadership, and a steadfast commitment to the battalion's success. As a Major with the experience gifted to me by the previous and current command and a deep-rooted passion for Rancor, I'm happy with my current experience.

Why should you become a Battalion Commander?: