Wheezy

Steam Name: Synr.gg | Wheezy

RP Name: 332nd ARC-5597 REGL LTC ''Jesse''

RP Rank: LTC

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:106026873

Battalion or squad you are applying for: 501st BCMD Rex

Experience:

501st:

During my time within this battalion I rose to the ranks of PVT to LTC, which is amazing to me. I never thought I could reach so far in the 501st. I have never done it before in my time on gmod and I am grateful to have these boys by my side.. The support I get from these guys is amazing but here is a list of my accomplishments within the 501st itself.

ARCL - Being ARCL was such a huge step for me to take and a lot of responsibility. Also pretty fun as I was more involved with the battalion while holding this position. This helped me out with my leadership skills along with my chemistry with the ARC troopers in my battalion. This was the first big step I have ever taken within a battalion. This also helped me learn more about taking charge and enforcing more rules.

ARCO - ARCO was still a great position to hold working alongside your ARCL with documents, tryouts, etc..... This was also a pretty big step for me as it held more responsibility but it got me more involved with the battalion itself, answering peoples questions about ARC, holding tryouts for them and clearing them for ARC training.

Jesse - Obtaining the lore position of Jesse was probably one of my most favorite accomplishments within the server itself . This position also made me kind of a mentor of some sorts I would get more troopers look to me for guidance within the battalion and I gladly helped them to the best of my ability.

Why should you become a Battalion Commander?: