501st Ammo Buff switched to a DMG Buff

Quillhan

Name:

501st Battalion Commander Rex/Quill

Suggestion:

Switching the 501st's ammo buff on the DC15a (100 rounds a clip) to the normal 50 round clip, but buffed damage. 

Implementation: 

Increase the damage of the 501st edition of the DC-15a to 50, currently is 35 damage, and keep all the other stats of the weapon normal.

Lore: 

None needed.

Workshop content if applicable:
(If no workshop content, suggest a developer or put "Require Development")

None needed, just need the clip switched back to the normal size and the damage increased.

Edited by Quill
2 minutes ago, Carter said:

BOI DOES NO ONE IN 501st Communicate????? YA GETTING THE BUFF 

My battalion created a strawpoll and asked me to post this. I have no knowledge about anything related to this prior to this post.

What I'm curious about is that if this suggestion is passed it means people are able to change their specialization whenever if they just bring up a suggestion, kind of defeats the purpose considering Specializaitons kind of a unique thing - but getting to change it at will, well, that's where it gets interesting.

• Agree 2

Can we stop with these weapon buffs? Just use the weapons that come with your class. I don't see the point of an 80 dmg Westar or a 50 dmg DC-15a. -1

Edited by J.Jefferson
  • Agree 1

Former Positions: 

• 41st XO
  • 41st Green Leader
  • 41st Faie
  • Temple Guard Manager/Cin
  • Overseer
  • Gamemaster

+1, every battalion has something unique about them. Extra armor, extra move speed, a special gun. Right now 501st have nothing like that. If every other battalion has something, they should also.

spacer.pngspacer.png

-1 since 501st is one of the biggest battalions and when they all get togheter they do alot of dmg already, and if we buff them even more they will be one of the biggest and strongest battalion

Edited by pransar

Current: GM Pighen | Jedi KU Knight Simms