Bbstine's Resignation from Staff (fuck this was a hard thing to do)

Bbstine

Name: Bbstine

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:123229741

The final day of work (Must be three days later): 12/22/17

Reason for leaving: Recently I've just been thinking about the old days in which I wasn't staff and had so much fun. Lately my will to play on the server has been diminished, and I just want to take off the burden of what I have been doing for the past 2 months with the Staff Program and the Trainer Program. Of course I've had fun with being staff, I just think my time is over, although I never got that damn office I dreamed about ;'(. I just want to focus on my Jedi and the future of what I can do with it.

Farewells: @woeny23 Thank you buddy for being there in my early staff career, and thanks for helping me out with my final decision.

@Medic I originally was going to speak to you about all of this because I thought you'd have a lot to say about it, but! You gave me advice of what I should do with my future on this server.

@Dargon You actually showed me how to stand up and actually stand for my decisions on the server other than being guided, thank you for that.

@Nightmare The Fan Fic God Dear baby boy, daddy loves you for who you are.

@Ryx This means I'll be helping out more.

@Washington You were definitely a turning point in my staff career in which I turned a staff problem into a personal problem, which was extremely unprofessional and I hope you can forgive me for that.

@Naavi You probably don't pay attention anymore to the forums, but still, I just want to thank you for giving me this amazing opportunity to put myself out to the server and be one of the big boys :^)

@Kirara You're doing great, keep going.

@Jackson <3

@Freck Hey little buddy, you were one of the people I aspired to be on the server, and you just keep doing you man.