STEAM_0:1:41910840

Staff Rank:

Head Administrator

Were you VIP:

Yes

Date:

11/3/18

Reason for leaving:

I have been staffing for over 2 years, ever since Icefuse and long before Synergy was even a thought by the single person who stood up against a tyrant and created a kingdom. Been through many ups and downs and have done what I could to get through them whether for myself, for others or the community. After walking on this long road it's my time to step off and take a new route. I've been in similar situations before but managed to pull through one way or another. I simply do not have the drive I've once had before and I think about daily, it's like when you love a band and you've listen to a particular song so much that you can't get through it anymore; I've burnt myself out to the fullest possible extent. It's just time I threw in the towel as it is not fair to any Staff who could be a great potential Head Administrator for me to hold the position when I'm not able to fulfill it like I used to. For this reason and others, I have stepped down from the position of Head Administrator and will be a Senior Administrator so I can return to do what originally was my entire reason for joing staff - doing events.

Farewells:

@Halpert