[ACCEPTED] CWRP - Coal's Staff Application

Title of Thread:  CWRP - Coal's Staff Application

RP Name: Commander Tiplee

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:464528840

VIP (Y/N): Y

Timezone: EST

Tell us why you want to be an administrator (6 sentence minimum):

Throughout my time on the server, I have found several instances in which I would like to be a staff member on this server. I do not have any experience being a staff member besides some little "tid-bits" and I would be very grateful if this could be my first experience. I used to be a Shadow Manager in which I would have to constantly bother staff to reset stuff and now that I am the Jedi Lead for Doom's Unit, it would be very helpful and a time-saver for me and others if I were to hopefully become staff. Not only that, I am now an officer as well in DU, I could help spawn in droids and set healths for our trainings, but also I would be willing to take my time to take any tickets and make sure no ticket is left behind, because if tickets are left unattended, it makes people annoyed and I want to prevent that as much as possible. I want to make sure that other staff can do their RP without being bothered to take tickets as I have much free time to be active and do the things I am stating. Also I have been an Event Job many times and have helped many GM's when they were in desperate need of EJ's and provided them with ideas that could make the events more fun to play. Noting upon that, I want to eventually become a Game Master because I believe that I would have fun making and providing fun events for other people. That is just my general personal reason of why I would like to become a staff member on this server.

Tell us a little about yourself (3 sentence minimum):