Aust's decline (put in declined)

==========[ Battalion Commander and Equivalent ]==========

Steam Name: Jose Baggins

RP Name: SO ARCO EOD QM LTC Aust

Steam ID (SteamID Finder): STEAM_0:0:136851516

Battalion or squad you are applying for: Special Operations

Experience:

So I will start this off by saying that I have played since the start of this Synergy Roleplay server, and WAY before the fall of Icefuse (which is now in a stable condition), so I would say that I have a lot of experience on what to do and what not to do. I have learned from the highest of the ranks to command and lead a battalion, I was once a BCMD of the SO, from former BCMDs or even my good friend the       Chancellor (Max). Now into my resume.

Former Special Operations BCMD:

I was a BCMD of the Special operations towards the beginning of the start of the Synergy Role play server giving me the skills and needs to become this BCMD position. I was a leader of this battalion for a good month until IRL problems hit causing me to stop doing my duties as the BCMD. I did have a plan that would most likely work, but I never got the chance to implement it into the battalion itself. I was taught all the things on document work and how to organize the battalion into the correct format and way. This is actually somewhat simple due to the system that I used to do, but you'll have to wait and see if I get the position. These are just the few things that I learned from being in that BCMD position, just the tip of the iceberg, and there is a lot more to come from my experience.

Former Naval Personnel:

I was once a trained Naval personnel, I was not that high of rank, and I know the basics of the naval to know the other people that are on the ship. This made me understand the people that are both running and maintaining the ship in the condition it is in. This experience also gave me more than just basic knowledge on the multiple other battalions that are also stationed on this ship.

ARC Trained: