Hobbies / Preferences

What do yalls do outside of GMOD? 

I'll start

1. Obviously you all know I play darts, I'm in a Monday night pub league team with my uncle, aunt, nan and some pals. I'm also a youth PDC Trainee, with a contract at an Academy.

2. I am a drama student, I study a lot of drama skills and scripts 

3. I like to just read a good 'Ol book, listen to music etc.

4. I look after my younger siblings (2 younger sisters and a baby brother) 

(Sadly I'm the oldest so kill me now)

What about you guys?

Edited by Freck

British

Outisde of Gmod?

1. I really like to cook, experiment with dishes and find new ways to figure out a taste to serve up next time. I do love cooking with a passion. (Taking classes in the near future some more too)

2. I do is visit my Grandfather on sundays, take care of him and what not. 

I dont have any siblings to take care of, but my siblings are all older. I got 5 brothers that live a few hours away from me. 

3. I'm also a fitness maniac, i love keeping in shape. Its the one thing im proud of aside from cooking, lul. 

• Winner 1

Out of GARRY MOD

1. I'm a competitive shooter for my University's team.  We won our conference tournament for Air Rifle and came in 2nd for Small Bore (.22 LR for those who don't know).  I also do Rec basketball.

2. I collect Vintage Cassette Tapes and have a record collection ranging from 1947-2018 of numerous genres of music.  Most of which are Progressive Rock and Funk.

3.  I enjoy cinematography and photography in my free time.  As well as watching Classic films from the golden age of Hollywood.  

Edited by Stockings

People Who Put Their Former Ranks In Their Signature Are Idiots!

spacer.png
Community Liaison - Discord Boo Radley#2719

Feel free to message me if you're having any issues!

1. Im oldest too, I want to commit suicide

2. I run over kids

3. Im learning to code a shit so I can be in matrix

4. Overwatch is pretty cool

5. I learn about dinosarus cause dinosaurs are cool