Name: Trike
Steam ID: 
STEAM_0:0:196886327
Ban Reason: MRDM
Date of Ban: 23/02/24
Length of Ban: 5 days
Staff Member(s) Involved: Brooklyn
Reason(s) why we should accept your appeal: 
I recently started playing Synergy as a minger (hence my past 4 bans) but then recently enjoyed the community and found they were very welcoming which made me wan to play the  server seriously, today I was on with a CG and a 501st at early hours and there was 2 CT's one called "PVT Bullsack" and "PVT Barry" who were here to minge and were button pressing in naval and rdming us, CG arrested them twice and then hopped off. An event was hosted getting people active and the 2 then stole my Y-Wing and started to racially abuse me calling me the hard R, At this point I thought to do nothing but open fire repeatedly to teach them a lesson. I understand it was the wrong way to go about things but it just really got to me for some reason and I wont repeat my actions again
Evidence to support your claims: N/A

Head Admin

Current: Head Admin | Marshal Commander

I don't really have much to say as what he did was stated. But in the clip I was shown, there were no slurs, so I can't attest to that. However you did kill 6 times, even the CG that was trying to arrest you. Either way I don't have an opinion on this. Just here cause I was pinged.

• Agree 1

Kal Skirata                                                                                                                                                   Bacta                    Marvel                     Brooklyn

bc138de7013cca175b6f156e3713ccb8.png

I beat Jad in a spar first try.

its only 5 days. I'd just go play another game for a bit. 

By the time this processes and everyone votes your ban will already be over tbh. that's just how it is. 

+1 though. Worst case you get banned again and we -1 your next appeal.

Longest Special Operations Member on the server.
 Current: Grand Master of the Order Yoda