Bobonater's Re-Staff Application

RP Name: TR Jedi TGL K VI Bobonater

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:15660710

Timezone: Eastern[EST] but I play mostly during the western time

Tell us why you wish to be an administrator (6 sentence minimum): 

I want to become a staff member on Synergy because I feel that I can bring a positive impact to the server by always answering calls/tickets, enforcing the rules, and continue to keep everyone in a serious roleplay attitude. I want to guarantee that the minges, spammers, rule breakers and ECT are punished for their actions, and contribute to always have a staff member online. Besides that, I think that there is a limited amount of staff online at times and not everyone is being helped immediately. Lastly, I truly want to help out the community and make this server a better experience for everyone.       I believe I should be accepted on to the staff because I have plenty of experience with being a staff member on a Garry's Mod, I have knowledge about Star Wars and the Clone Wars. I’m 18 and I am mature and patient, which is crucial when taking sits or dealing with problems on the server. I also have great communication skills as I use every day for my job, school, and ECT. I look at situations from the different point of views to fully understand what is going on; also I am active on this server at all different times of the day.