[ACCEPTED] Kuda's Staff Application V2

Kuda

RP Name: Kuda

Steam ID: 76561199101995976

VIP (Y/N): N

Timezone: EST 

Tell us why you want to be an administrator (6 sentence minimum): I'd like to be an admin/staff member because I enjoy helping out others. I want to be able to set up scenarios for my fellow troopers and help create an overall better atmosphere when possible for everyone on Synergy. I have been a part of "management" before but it was not related to GMOD, but instead a milsim setting for Battlefront 2. I found that I was able to have the most fun when I felt a sense of importance when it came to creating fun times for others. Additionally, I feel that I am extremely active so I want to be able to spend my time efficiently while I'm on the server with a healthy split between engaging with my fellow 212th brothers and performing admin work.

Tell us a little about yourself (3 sentence minimum): I'm a 25 year old CPA (Accountant) who splits his time between recreational lake activities (during the summer), attending raves (music festivals), and playing video games. I have always loved the RP scene which has given me a background in Battlefront 2 Milsim (41st Commander), and GTA FiveM (SGT within the K9 Unit for Police). I love everything Formula 1 and could talk about racing for hours. I also play a plethora of games with high school/college buds.

Do you have any previous staff experience? If yes, please elaborate on what you have accomplished:
No previous experience.

How many hours of in game time do you currently have on our Clone Wars server?:   108 hours.

Veteran Admin

+1 Kuda, is active in the battalion and is always on hand to help out when he can 

Currently: CG TKL CPT Hound / Gume Saam / Veteran Admin of le server

OG ranks - SO CMD Moose and First ever CPT Taggart  - The best Walon Vau - 212th Longshot -212th Boil