CWRP - Frank Staff Application

Frank

RP Name: DU MED SGT Frank

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:155676106

VIP (Y/N): Yes

Timezone:GMT

Tell us why you wish to be an administrator (6 sentence minimum):I want to be in the admin team because I enjoy playing on the server and participating in all the events held by admins and I want the chance to be part of that team and help organise and run future events as the server grows. I also want to maintain the high standard the server has by preventing rule breakers from ruining everyone else's experience. I also want there to be more admins during the GMT times.

Tell us a little about yourself (3 sentence minimum):My name Is Frank Pye I am in year 9 at school i play Rugby and i play Gmod i also do swimming. Some weekends i go to my dads so i cant be on but most weekends i can. I play FiveM and Gmod i spend most of my time on Gmod tho.

Do you have any previous staff experience? Yes i used to be a Admin on Synergy but i got kicked because i went inactive.

How much playtime do you have on the synergy server? (You must have a minimum of 75 hours of in-game playtime on the server to apply for new admin. Make a staff ticket in the game so that you can figure out your playtime if you think you are close)  | I have played  808:11:20. Hours

Are you currently staff on a Synergy Server?: (If so specify which one) No

Current: Jedi Knight

Former: DU Captain x2 | Meena Tills | Mas Amedda

+1 good kid who will do good in staff

• Friendly 1

Current: Kevin Colt leader of the Colt Crime Syndicate | Alpha-69 Dennis 

Former: BCMD Doom x3| Havoc Squad Brimstone x3 | Base Ops CMD | Delta Jedi | BCMD Colt | BCMD Bacara | Specialized Regimental Commander x2 | First Count Dooku and creator of the CIS | Rear Admiral Orson Krennic