Saint/ Cale Gamemaster App

Saint

Name: Saint / Cale

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:158688065

How long have you Played on the Server [Hours]: Over 300+

From 1-10, what would you rate your knowledge of the Clone Wars?: 9

How good are your Communication and Leadership Skills?: I feel like my communication, and leadership skills are good due to that I've been a officer for multiple battalions, Delta Squad, and currently am a officer in 212th battalion. I know how to lead my troops well.

Do you understand that if you are Inactive, you will be removed from the program?: Yes

Give us an Event Idea that you would like to Produce: It would be similar to the mission Prosecutor

Jobs:

Geonosian = 3 One on each floor (Equip with T-21(B))

Massif = 2 Helping one of the two geonosian

Why:

Well i haven't really seen much of the geonosian being used so as a gamemaker I wanna use them more 

Backstory: