Creator's Staff Application

Creator

RP Name: TR 38th EC SAPL LT Creator/Jedi Padawan Vitae

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:48911685

Timezone: Central Time/CST

Tell us why you wish to be an administrator (6 sentence minimum): I hope to become admin because I love to giving back to the community, I take pride in helping people and training others and giving my assistance to people with a question that might go unnoticed to most other people. I know for a fact that after getting VIP I have taken part in almost every event I can join because I want to help those game makers run events and help the people as much as I want to. Also, as an admin I know that it's my responsibility to treat it with care and not use my powers to assert my dominance but to be someone who can reason with the players of the server and actually be able to do something about it and help them to the best of my ability. If I were presented with a trainer having problems training a CC because they were simply a "minge" or because that trainer didn't have the patience to train him, I would answer that staff ticket and take it into my own hands to train that guy. If he does turn out not wanting to properly play the game after several warnings then I would have to take it to a higher staff to see him through, but all I'm trying to say is that I have the patience to deal with people other than kicking/banning as it would be far beyond last resort for me, except for a few obvious reason such as racism, harassment and other stuff that is completely not tolerated. I see a lot of people who go on to Synergy Roleplay with only the intention to minge, but clearly these people know what they are doing wrong because they have played SWRP and have experience, the reason why they minge might be because one of their favorite servers has shutdown or they are upset, I don't see these people as minges I see them as lost and I would be more than happy to help them realize how great of a community Synergy is with an amazing p